Board of Commissioners

President Commissioner  :  
Commissioner  : Ir. Hendra ( view profile)    
Independent Commissioner  : Ir. Kumhal Djamil, SE  (view profile)   

Board of Directors

President Director : Hariyono Tjahjarijadi (view profile)     
Vice President Director
: Thomas Arifin (view profile)    
Director : Andreas Wiryanto*) (view profile)  
Director : Rudy Mulyono  (view profile)  
Director : Harry Sasongko Tirtotjondro (view profile)  
Director : Peter Suwardi  (view profile)  
Director : Arif Mualim**)  (view profile)  


*)  Bapak Andreas Wiryanto, passed away on September 12, 2023 and information disclosure has been announced on the Company's website with the following link

**) Effective after obtaining approval from the Financial Services Authority for Fit and Proper Test

Corporate Secretary

Corporate Secretary  : Jennifer Ann (view profile)  

Company Executive Officers

Member of Audit Committee  : Usman Gumanti Saleh (view profile)  
Member of Audit Committee and Risk Monitoring Committee  : Benny K. Yudiaatmaja (view profile)    
Member of Risk Monitoring Committee  : Tjong Siaou Kwong (view profile)  
Member of Remuneration and Nomination Committee  : Alice Roshadi (view profile)  
Head of Internal Audit Unit (SKAI)  : Indah Liliawaty Kurniawan (view profile)  


Bank Indonesia Otoritas Jasa Keuangan  Lembaga Penjamin Simpanan    Apple Store Googleplay-logo copy          Download myMOBILE App:
BPT.Bank Mayapada Internasional,Tbk. is registered and supervised by Otoritas Jasa Keuangan (OJK) and insured member of Lembaga Penjamin Simpanan (LPS).

Copyright © 2014 PT.Bank Mayapada Internasional, Tbk, All Right Reserved Fee Information   |  Branch Location  Career